Position Name Phone E-mail
Chairman of Board of Directors Ivan Kapitanov  +359 (56) 822 337 ivan_kapitanov@port-burgas.com
Executive Director Dian Dimov  +359 (56) 822 222 dian_dimov@port-burgas.com
Technical Assistant Elena Karagineva  +359 (56) 822 111 headoffice@port-burgas.com
Director ‘Exploitation’ Zhivko Elandzhiev +359 (56) 822 050 elandjiev@port-burgas.com
Head of ‘Marketing, QMS and Euro integration’ Department Stoycho Dimov +359 (56) 822 345 st_dimov@port-burgas.com
Head of ‘Head of Unit “Public Relations”‘ Katia Nikolova +359 (56) 822 270 katia_nikolova@port-burgas.com
Director of Technical Administration Ivan Dermendzhiev +359 (56) 822 228 i_dermendjiev@port-burgas.com
Security, Order and Protection’ Department Zhivko Zhelev +359 (56) 822 444 jivko@port-burgas.com
Head of Administrative Department Emil Kirilov +359 (56) 822 333 kirilov@port-burgas.com
Jurisconsult Madlen Mutafyan +359 (56) 822 014 madlen@port-burgas.com
Head of ‘Human Resources’ Department Snezhana Dimova +359 (56) 822 200 s_dimova@port-burgas.com
Head of ‘Finances and Accounting’ Department Nikolay Tyufekchiev +359 (56) 822 260 tufekciev@port-burgas.com
Head of ‘Analysis, Statistics and Labour’ Department Veselinka Todorova +359 (56) 822 271 v_todorova@port-burgas.com
Head of ‘Information Technologies and Networks’ Department Ivan Todorov +359 (56) 822 266 ivan_todorov@port-burgas.com
Head of ‘Financial Technical Supply’ Department Stoyan Stoyanov +359 (56) 822 081 st_stoyanov@port-burgas.com
Head of ‘Power’ Department Mladen Stoyanov +359 (56) 822 500 g_stoyanov@port-burgas.com
Coordinator Operation  Petko Stamatov +359 (56) 822 052 p_stamatov@port-burgas.com
Coordination  Silvia Konstantinova +359 (56) 822 052 coordination@port-burgas.com
Operative Dispatch +359 (56) 822 030 operavina@port-burgas.com

Form Contact’s